Nuclear Skills Strategy Group

Nuclear Skills Strategy Board Members

Name Sector Organisations
Jennie Chapman Power Generation EDF Energy
Julie Morris Defence Ministry of Defence
John Male Regulation Office for Nuclear Regulation
Jacq Longrigg Decommissioning Nuclear Decommissioning Authority
Andy Donaldson Defence Ministry of Defence
Liv Thompson Research & Development National Nuclear Laboratory
Annette Rusling Government Department for Energy Security & Net Zero
Jude Knight Government Department for Education
Justine Fosh Skills Cogent Skills
Lee Warren Engineering, Defence and Modular Reactors Rolls-Royce
Liane White Research & Development National Nuclear Laboratory