Nuclear Skills Strategy Group

NSSG Members

Name Sector Organisations
Corhyn Parr Decommissioning (Chair of NSSG) Nuclear Decommissioning Authority
Jennie Chapman Power Generation EDF Energy
John Royle Defence Supply Chain AWE
Paul Hollinshead Defence Ministry of Defence
John Male Regulation Office for Nuclear Regulation
Chris Bowbrick Government Dept for Business Energy & Industrial Strategy
Phil Oxley Government Department for Education
Richard James Government Welsh Government
Liv Thompson Research & Development National Nuclear Laboratory
Sue Ferns Unions TUC (Prospect)
Chris Goulty Defence Supply Chain Rolls Royce
Tom Haffenden Nuclear New Build China General Nuclear
Alan Raymant Nuclear New Build China General Nuclear
Paddy Parvin (Captain) Defence Royal Navy
Stuart Yellowlees Supply Chain NSAN Employer Advisory Board
David Boath Engineering ECITB Nuclear Employer Forum
Hannah Patterson Young Generation Network Young Generation Network (YGN)
Helen Higgs New Nuclear Build EDF Energy
Justine Fosh Skills Cogent Skills
Jacq Longrigg Decommissioning Nuclear Decommissioning Authority